Lab members

James Wasmuth – chief grant writer and paper-pusher

Graduate Students

Sonja Dunemann – genome evolution.

Grace Mariene – cattle parasites.

Kyle Lesack – brand new

Undergraduate Students
Kourosh Banaeianzadeh
Kaylee Rich

Dave Curran (PhD) – postdoc at the Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto
Shruti Srivastava (MSc)
Armin Rouhi (UG) – studying medicine at the University of Alberta
Brian McDonald (graduate student)
Jeff Wintersinger (UG) – a graduate student with Quaid Morris
Keyu Li (MSc)
Aude Gilabert (postdoc) – now working on malaria population genomics in Montpellier
Kyle Lesack (UG) – in the UBC graduate programme in Genomics & Bioinformatics
Ivan Kryukov (UG) –  PhD studies with Jason de Koning
Muhammad Arqam Imram (UG)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s